Global Prayer with Pastor Chris & Pastor Benny Hinn
Global Prayer with Pastor Chris & Pastor Benny Hinn

Global Prayer with Pastor Chris & Pastor Benny Hinn

Dear friend, congratulations once again on our world-changing Global Prayer with Pastor Chris & Pastor Benny Hinn, and welcome to our week of Praying, Fasting and the Word!

As announced by our Man of God, we would be fasting and praying daily from Saturday 28th March to Friday April 3rd, 6am to 6pm; and we are to select 2 personal prayer slots of 15mins each during this period. Kindly CLICK HERE to select, or use the link below:
https://enterthehealingschool.live/index_prayer.php

Also kindly be reminded that there would be ‘Your Loveworld’ broadcasts with Pastor Chris which will be daily on Saturday & Sunday, and twice daily from Monday to Friday as follows:
Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th March 2020:
7pm to 9pm GMT +1; 2pm to 4pm EST

Monday 30th March to Friday 3rd April 2020:
9am to 11am GMT+1 (4am to 6am EST)
7pm to 9pm GMT +1 (2pm to 4pm EST)

airing on all Healing School platforms.
https://enterthehealingschool.live/

You can also watch the Global Prayer with Pastor Chris & Pastor Benny Hinn live on youtube by clicking here.

Congratulations!

God bless you.

The Healing School

Michael Adegoke

Michael Adegoke is a tech-savvy Christian who loves to create content that transforms lives. He has a degree in English & Literature and has engaged in different aspects of the digital space including Graphics Design, Digital Marketing  Search Engine Optimization & Content Creation. Michael loves to help people solve their most puzzling problems; he cares so much about you, for real.

Leave a Reply